Kontakt

Her finder du oversigter over kontaktpersonerne i lauget

Oldermandskabet

Oldermand
Kjeld Nørgaard
23 36 94 59
oldermand@oestjyderne.dk
Kassemester
Iwo Jensen
29 45 01 02
kassemester@oestjyderne.dk
Skriver
Kaj Engholm
22 77 20 55
skriver@oestjyderne.dk
Medlem
Hanne Eriksen
28 60 60 05
hanne@folkekultur.dk
Medlem
Marianne Larsen
1. suppleant
Christian Andersen
christian.andersen@privat.dk
2. suppleant
Hans Jørgen Kirkeby

Forspillerne

Kjeld Nørgaard
23 36 94 59
oldermand@oestjyderne.dk
Hanne Eriksen
28 60 60 05
hanne@folkekultur.dk
Kaj Engholm
22 77 20 55
kaj.engholm@gmail.com

Netmestrene

Netmester
Stella Nielsen
20 84 29 02
netmester@oestjyderne.dk
Assisterende netmester
Kaj Engholm
22 77 20 55
kaj.engholm@gmail.com
Webmester
Stella Nielsen
20 84 29 02
snus@oestjyderne.dk

De østjyske udvalg

Bladudvalg
Stella Nielsen
20 84 29 02
snus@oestjyderne.dk
Hyttetursudvalg
Iwo Jensen
29 45 01 02
kassemester@oestjyderne.dk
Giv et online kram: Del med dit netværk :-)